The festival is here!

Here I am on the new Sable Harvestmath Horse available from Hengstacer’s Farm for 20 Fall Festival Tokens, a Writ of Ownership (bought for 200 silver) and a Harvestmath Race Token.  The default name is Dock, and again, I haven’t thought of a new name yet.  Its stats are as follows:

Speed: +62% – Morale: 100 – Unable to evade, parry or block.

Here I am on the new Autumnfest Horse available from Hengstacer’s Farm for 20 Fall Festival Tokens, a Writ of Ownership (bought for 200 silver) and a Harvestmath Race Token.  The default name is Trick, I haven’t thought of a new name yet, and its stats are as follows:

Speed: +62% – Morale: 100 – Unable to evade, parry or block.

Enjoy the festival people and don’t forget, time is running out to get your Steed of the Hunter.

Have fun 🙂

Mysteri

8 Responses to “The festival is here!”

  1. Just a note, the Autumnfest horse is the grey one, while the Sable harvestmath horse is the bay one. I wanted the grey, but ended up with the bay one because I went after these pictures 😛 I’ll get the grey one later though 🙂

  2. You have the horses reversed… you have the name for the Sable Harvestmath on Autumnfest Horse and the Autumnfest Horse on the Sable Harvestmath 🙂

    Draculetta – Meneldor Server

    • Thanx for the pick up 🙂 I knew I would stuff them up… that’s what you get for doing posts early in the morning 🙂 Glad to see people are paying attention 🙂
      Have fun
      Myst

  3. Ok.. so the pics have been fixed. Sorry guys. 😦 I really need more sleep and less LotRO, I think. Thank you though for pointing out the error and hopefully now I have them right.

    Stormsong, if you need extra money and play on Arkenstone, for the grey horse, send me a message. I am sorry that you ended up with the wrong horses. I love grey horses and I think though that both these horses are the best festival horses I have in my stable. They both look awesome.

    Have fun
    Mysteri

  4. Not to worry, Mysteri, I can easily afford the grey one as well. Besides, I was going to get both horses anyway 🙂

  5. Cool Stormsong. I have been busy working on getting both horses on my characters. I now have the ponys for one of my alts and well have the horses on another two. I figure by the end of the weekend, I will have bought both horses 6 times each 😀 Then I will also go and get the Skeleton Horse, glowing green and I am hoping that the normal coloured horse is still a drop in the Haunted Burrow. A rare drop, but maybe one of my characters will be lucky enough to get it.

    Have fun
    Mysteri.

  6. Just on a side note, the Sable Harvestmath Steed is NOT “new”. It existed already last year. Maybe you can update your post to avoid any confusion. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

