The most awesome Steed of the Hunter is now available at the LotRO Store until October 20th!!!

One Response to “”

  1. I love my new Steed of the Hunter. 🙂

    This is an awesome steed that I like very much. I have bought them for three of my characters. Here are two of them.

    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/835/snewhorse.jpg/

    Steed of the Hunter Pony
    Default Name: Longshot. (My name: Shikari meaning hunter)
    Speed: +68%
    Morale: 250

    Unable to evade, parry or block.

    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/502/snewhorse.jpg/

    Steed of the Hunter

    Default Name: Trapper’s Guide.(My name: Nahele meaning Forest)
    Speed: +68%
    Morale: 250

    Unable to evade, parry or block.

    Yes, they did cost me 1995 Turbine points each, but I did grind some of the points to get them. I am totally broke, as far as Turbine Points go and was hoping for no more exclusive horses.

    Then I saw the add for Lotro Mithril Edition with the Steed of the Horse Lords mount. Geesh, so you know I am now searching for when that will be released if it hasn’t already.

    Have fun
    Myst.

Leave a Reply

