The Algraig Steed Released to LotRO Store!

The Algraig Steed is Released For A Limited Time to the LotRO Store: Friday, January 21st, 12am Eastern (-5 GMT) through Thursday, February 3rd, 11:59pm Eastern (-5 GMT)

Yet another faction steed makes its way into the LotRO Store, the Men of Enedwaith Algraig Steed!

For a limited time, the Algraig Steed, will be available at a cost of 1295TP!   No Algraig reputation needed to obtain this standard faction mount.

A cream colored dun steed with painted accents, a bright white mane tail and a decorative saddle with an ornate breastplate.   This is the store purchased version of this steed and  has 200 health and allows the character purchasing it to travel at 162% speed.

Keep in mind that the store version of this steed is not equal to the Prized version earned via rep in game and has lower stats.

Click here to see the official announcement.

One Response to “The Algraig Steed Released to LotRO Store!”

  1. Very nice horse indeed 🙂 I want to collect all the mounts and buying them in the store makes this exercise easier albeit more expensive in the long run. However in saying that, I am new to LotRO and I am having some fun running around and getting lost in between quests and deeds and whatnot, so although I can buy these great horses, I think I will still try to earn them in game. Mind you if I get desperate the store is always a good option. I do love this horse… but well so far there isn’t a horse I don’t love.

    Have fun.

Leave a comment